Vorstand

Präsidentin

Esther Schenk
Burgdorfstrasse 47
3423 Ersigen

076 586 38 45
esther.schenk@bernerminiclub.ch

Vize-Präsident

Patrick Schönenberger
Chemin des Esserts 15
2536 Plagne
Tél. 032 358 21 05

patricksch.kbs@ecovots.ch

Kassierin 

Eva Freudiger

Tel. 032 338 26 15
familie.freudiger@bluewin.ch




Sekretärin

Aika Aebi
Hirsegg 542
3416 Affoltern i.E.

034 435 16 89
aebi.aika@bluewin.ch

 

2. Sekretär

Christian Spelbrink
Erlenhof
3454 Sumiswald

079 650 72 27
c.spelbrink@bluewin.ch

Events

Barbara Zaugg
Oberdorf
3433 Schwanden i.E.

034 461 22 15
barbara.zaugg-meyer@bluemail.ch

Redaktorin "Bäri"

Barbara Künzli

Wiggiswilweg 4

3306 Jegenstorf

031 761 11 55

barbara-k@bluewin.ch

 

 
 
2. Redaktorin Bäri

Nicole Rubi

Pleerweg 3d

3400 Burgdorf

079 513 60 16
nicole.rubi91@gmail.com

Events/Hompage

Ursula Rossi
Lueg 1
3413 Kaltacker

079 392 66 42
ursula.rossi@bluemail.ch